Home is sometimes not a place, but a collection of emotions.

In this sense we welcome our guests in our listed house Heimat1883 in Garmisch-Partenkirchen. In five spacious holiday apartments, which are quietly located in the center of Garmisch and all carry 5 stars. In completely renovated rooms we give priority to sociability and exclusivity. Our historical house Heimat1883 tells a story and is a place to feel well. We as hosts appreciate personal conversations and like to share our sense of home.

We look forward to seeing you!
Your host family,
Irene and Anton Mangold

Home is sometimes not a place, but a collection of emotions.

"We either do it right or we don't do it at all."

The house, which has a listed facade, has a new historical splendor on the outside and has been lovingly renovated inside using only high-quality natural materials. Organic building clay plasters, solid oak floors and natural solid wood furniture can be found in all five holiday apartments and ensure a healthy room climate. In addition, a contemporary interior extends to the luxurious wellness area in the basement.

And whether you live in one of the four maisonette apartments or the large attic area of Heimat1883 - we hope that you can feel the special mix of history and modernity and perhaps also delve a little into the history that can be discovered everywhere in the house.

Contact

Holiday Residences Heimat 1883 | Höllentalstraße 7 | 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Fon: +49 163 8560023 | e-Mail: info@heimat1883.de

„Heimat ist manchmal nicht der Ort, sondern die Gemeinschaft der Gefühle.“

In diesem Sinne heißen wir unsere Gäste im denkmalgeschützten Haus Heimat1883 in Garmisch-Partenkirchen herzlich willkommen. In fünf großzügigen Ferienwohnungen, die ruhig im Garmischer Zentrum liegen und allesamt 5 Sterne tragen. In komplett sanierten Räumen, die der Geselligkeit Platz und der Exklusivität Vorrang geben. Im historischen Haus Heimat1883, das eine Geschichte erzählt und ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen ist. Mit uns als Gastgebern, die das persönliche Wort schätzen und ihr Heimatgefühl gerne teilen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie,
Ihre Familie Mangold

„Heimat ist manchmal nicht der Ort, sondern die Gemeinschaft der Gefühle.“
„Entweder machen wir`s gescheit oder gar nicht.“

„Entweder machen wir`s gescheit oder gar nicht.“

Wir haben das Haus, das eine denkmalgeschützte Fassade trägt, im Inneren liebevoll kernsaniert und dabei ausschließlich hochwertige Naturmaterialien verwendet. Baubiologische Lehmputze, massive Eichendielen sowie naturbelassene Vollholzmöbel sind in allen fünf Ferienwohnungen zu finden und sorgen für ein gesundes Raumklima. Dazu ein zeitgemäßes Interieur, das sich bis zum luxuriösen Wellnessbereich im Untergeschoss erstreckt.

Und egal ob Sie eine der vier Maisonette-Wohnungen oder die große Dachgeschossfläche der Heimat1883 bewohnen – wir hoffen, dass Sie den besonderen Mix aus Historie und Modernität spüren und vielleicht auch ein bisschen in die Geschichte eintauchen können, die es überall im Haus zu entdecken gibt.

Kontakt

Ferienwohnungen Heimat 1883 | Höllentalstraße 7 | 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Tel.: +49 163 8560023 | E-Mail: info@heimat1883.de